Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ritchie Wharf Music – May and June 2017

May 19

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until June 30, 2017

*Schedule Changes:

Baby Boomers + 1 are not available.  Playing in their place are The Pineau Brothers on the following dates:

Tuesday June 13,

Thursday June 29,

Monday July 10,

Thursday August 17 and

Monday August 28.  All times are 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

The Morrison’s are not available.  The following bands are playing in their place:

Family Sounds – Friday June 2 and

Monday August 7.  Both times are 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Just Us – Tuesday July 18, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Moonshadow – Sunday July 30, 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

The Other Osmonds – Sunday August 27, 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Ritchie Wharf May June 2017

Details

Date:
May 19